5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars

Jason and Jay did a great job. Absolutely carpet cleaning magicians.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
10/29/2015
I only use All Star to clean my carpets they never try too sell me something I do not need or ask for. Highly recommend have been using them for 8 years.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
09/18/2014
The technician was great, I will definitely use you guys again!

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
09/07/2014
Thank you for the great job on my sofa and chairs. They almost look new.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
08/06/2014
My oriental rug is a family heirloom. I was a little on edge until you brought it back from your facility. I never thought it would look like it did in my great grandmother's living room ever again. Thank you for the care and quality service you provide.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
08/06/2014
Thank you for the great job on my carpets. I have used others but you did a better job and my carpets were dry in about an hour.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
07/06/2013
My carpets look great.
  5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars

Very professional and courteous, thanks for getting the pen marks out of my couches

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
11/10/2015
Had my couches and carpets cleaned just before the holidays, can't believe how great everything looks. These guys were very professional and knew what they were doing.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
07/06/2015
The guys were professional

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
06/06/2014
Great team. Would have given them 5 stars but the rating system would not let me they were 5 minutes late.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
05/30/2014
The technicians from All-Star Chem Dry were extremely professional. They made sure that our pets were secured before bringing in the equipment. Tim & Trevor were very knowledgeable about the cleaning process and our carpets look amazing !!!

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
04/08/2013
The service was excellent.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/29/2013
Very professional and did a great job.
  5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars

Great service and very knowledgeable. Will use again Thank you Chem Dry. You are a All Star in my house.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
09/29/2015
I started using All Star years ago when I was tired of soggy carpets from steam cleaning. This company is amazing at removing my cat odor.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/29/2015
The owner was great on the phone, accurate quote, great service! Everything looks great!

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/29/2015
Great experience

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/29/2014
The carpet looked great when they were finished. The best part is how quickly the carpet dries.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/29/2013
The process is so much better than steam cleaning. It was dry in less than 2 hours and completely safe for my pets. I will definitely use them again.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/28/2014
Very professional and did a great job.

5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
03/28/2013
Ty Falgout is one of the best guys I know.